Personal Injury & Accident Lawyers San Diego, CA

Mission Legal Center Mission Legal Center Location Contact Mission Legal Center

Call Us Now for a
FREE Case Evaluation:


Were You In an Accident or Have You Been Wrongfully Injured? Our San Diego Personal Injury Law Firm Can Help You!

At Mission Legal Center, Your Case Receives Our Full Attention with Our 25 Years of Successful & Expert Legal Experience


Mission Legal Center Reviews

San Diego Personal Injury Law Firm

Client Reviews & Testimonials



Kathryn Brooks
Apr 21, 2017
Reviewed from Google5 star rating

Very professional and caring.




Harry
Mar 18, 2017
Reviewed from Birdeye0 star rating

Hi David thanks a Lot for the great job you did handling my case nothing happened until you got involved You closed the deal quickly into our mutual satisfaction thanks again Harry




Jen Vargas
Mar 09, 2017
Reviewed from Google5 star rating

Extremely pleased!!! with my experience.Even though it was such a nerve racking time for me not only was my emotional well being taking care of but also my case. Thank you so much for working so hard for me. I am More than pleased with my results.




Pegah Teymoorian
Nov 16, 2016
Reviewed from Google5 star rating

I was referred to David and the team at Mission Legal Center after suffering injuries from a car accident, and was very happy with the outcome of my personal injury case. David was responsive, timely and professional, and always kept me in the loop on where things were with my case. I would highly recommend Mission Legal Center.




Ruben Moreno
Oct 21, 2016
Reviewed from Google5 star rating

When I was in a car accident in July I had no idea what to do about insurance and liability. My friends referred me to a couple of attorneys in which they were all about retainer fees and fast talking wheel and deal. I saw Mission Legal Center reviews and went in and once I arrived David and his staff made me feel very comfortable and the first thing they wanted to know was about my health. I knew then I wanted them to represent me. They made sure that I understood what was going on with my case and even called to check up on me when I was going through physical therapy. I was extremely happy with how they made me feel at their firm and will highly recommend them in any personal injury case.




Leon Wu
Apr 09, 2016
Reviewed from Google5 star rating

I have had unfortunate experiences with other attorneys in the past and was not sure about asking for help with my accident but David and the team at Mission Legal were supportive, informative and and treated me like family. I would never go anywhere else. Ever. Again.




Fiona
Jan 22, 2016
Mission Legal Center Review on Avvo5 star rating

I was discomforted from a Legal issue related to my motorcycle accident. I was really depressed, but thanks to the Mission Legal Center, with their help, I got my desired compensation. Definitely, the Mission Legal Center is highly recommended to all.




Shea O.
Jan 21, 2016
Reviewed from Yellow Pages5 star rating

I was suffering from a Legal Issue related to my Motorcycle accident. I was really depressed, but thanks to the Mission Legal Center, With the help of them I got appropriate compensation. I want to recommend them to all.




E Macayan
Jan 12, 2016
Reviewed from Google5 star rating

David and team went above and beyond to help me with my case. I was in a motorcycle accident on Jan 6, 2016 on the 15 South. I was physically and emotionally affected by the accident and David spent considerable time visiting me in the hospital and following up to update me and my spouse through the whole thing. When the case was closed, they presented me a settlement that had a discounted fee because of what I went through. I highly recommend Mission Legal Center.




Debra J Newton
Jan 09, 2016
Reviewed from Google5 star rating

I was very confused about my legal rights after my accident. The staff at Mission Legal Center were extremely helpful in guiding me through every step of the process in getting me compensation for my injuries. Attorney David Munoz represented me in a professional and caring manner. I would highly recommend him to anyone seeking legal representation.




Abas Osman
Jan 08, 2016
Reviewed from Google5 star rating

Best lawyer hands down . Would recommend him to anyone




Peter Hodgen
Dec 03, 2015
Reviewed from Google5 star rating

They helped me get through a tough time and get money for my injuries and lost property. They do great work!




Josue Estrada
Nov 19, 2015
Reviewed from Google5 star rating

How easy they made the entire process. I sat down with David, and his dad; who is also a lawyer there. They explained the whole process thoroughly, and made themselves readily available. I definitely recommend these guys. Get back to normality, and let them take care of the rest.




Lisa Quezada
Nov 17, 2015
Reviewed from Google5 star rating

I loved how thorough and friendly they were.




Viola Munoz
Oct 17, 2015
Reviewed from Google5 star rating

Staff was friendly and professional. They reviewed our situation, kept us informed throughout the process and were successful. I have referred them to family and friends. They get the job done!




Patty Buchholz
Jun 12, 2015
Reviewed from Google5 star rating

A personal injury situation is a horrible place to be in.... so if you need someone who actually works for you MISSION LEGAL CENTER is where you want to go. Mission Legal Center is like no other firm, and I have worked for many attorneys... What I experienced with David J. Munoz was exceptional representation. He was professional, personally present with my case, and compassionate. I cannot say it enough, how impressed I was with David and the way he represented my interests. He personally returned calls, emails and took the time to explain the details to me even if I asked the same question a dozen times. He made this dark time in my life a little brighter --




Warren C.
May 28, 2015
Reviewed from Insider Pages5 star rating

Great Services I never thought about getting injured but it happened to me when I met in a car accident back in seven months ago. It took me almost three months to get recovered from the injury and I was off the work for a long period of time. I really wanted to file a claim and get my compensation that is why I contacted Mission Legal Center in Mission Valley, San Diego. I was assisted by a group of three lawyers who were very cooperative and knowledgeable. They provided me with the initial guidance and gave me strong representations in the court time by time. I got my full compensation at the end. I am so much thankful to the lawyers of Mission Legal Center for doing this wonderful work for me.




RalphEdland
May 20, 2015
Reviewed from Merchant Circle5 star rating

I had a very worst time while I was dealing with my car accident case. There was no hope that I could have seen at that time. I just wanted to get my claim and I needed an experienced attorney for my help. My father recommended me the name of Mission Legal Center, which is a personal injury law firm. I discussed my case requirements with them and in just two weeks, I was able to get my full claim and compensation. I am very thankful to my father who recommended me the name of such a wonderful law firm and most importantly, I would like to thank to the car accident attorneys of Mission legal Center who did a tremendous job for me.




andrew d.
Mar 02, 2015
Reviewed from Insider Pages5 star rating

Completely Satisfied The attorneys of Mission Legal Center did a great job to handle my motorcycle injury case and I am completely satisfied with the outcome. Their complete team deserves for praise. Keep it up!!




Auriol L.
Feb 25, 2015
Reviewed from Insider Pages5 star rating

Professional Lawyers My experience with Mission Legal Center was really great. They took care of my car accident case, from the beginning to end. They are very dedicated and put their clients in their best interests. Due to them I came out of my worries and got a right compensation from the faulty. Thanks to them for such a great support.




Dean b.
Feb 23, 2015
Reviewed from Insider Pages5 star rating

Total Satisfaction Few months ago, I have got a serious injury in a bike accident and was looking for a claim from the faulty. While searching for a right law firm, I came to know about Mission Legal Center, and hired them for my case. I just want to say a big thanks to them for their outstanding efforts. I am fully satisfied with the outcome.




Toms Y.
Feb 23, 2015
Reviewed from Yellow Pages5 star rating

I was suffering with a life changing injury and was feeling really depressed. But thanks to the attorneys of Mission Legal Center, who helped me to get out of all my problems. Because of them, I got an appropriate compensation from insurance company. They are really capable professionals and I recommend them to all.




mark
Feb 22, 2015
Mission Legal Center Review on Avvo5 star rating

I was very depressed and unable to deal with insurance company, after I have injured in a car accident. But no words for the hard work and support of Mission Legal Center. They helped till the last step and I have got a right compensation for the claim. Their attorneys are really competent and kind human beings. Its was a great experience in a really bad phase of my life.




andrewfig769
Jan 22, 2015
Reviewed from Superpages5 star rating

A couple of months ago, while walking on the road, some of the bike riders assaulted me and snatched my gold chain. My neck got injured in that incident. Then I consulted the personal injury attorneys of Mission Legal Center. They did a very hard work and finally caught them. I got my chain back. I am really very much satisfied with their service. Thank you.




Joe R.
Sep 25, 2014
Reviewed from Insider Pages5 star rating

Professional Lawyers I hired personal injury attorneys of Mission Legal Center to represent me in my accident case and they have provided me with professional services. With their experience and expertise I have been able to get my full claim without any hesitation. I recommend them highly to everyone.




Anonymous
Aug 28, 2014
Reviewed from Merchant Circle5 star rating

I got exactly what I was looking for with the help of accident attorneys of Mission Legal center. They possess every skill that a brilliant lawyer should have to handle their clients and their complex need. My case was too bad to handle as I had been suffering for it, but these attorneys worked exceptionally well and got me what I was waiting for. I just want to thank you for your kind support for me.




Anonymous
Jul 26, 2014
Reviewed from Merchant Circle4 star rating

My relative was injured in an accident and his family was unable to pay his injuries and damages. I suggested them to contact Mission Legal Center. They helped us to file case and acquire the justice. We got more than enough money to recover our losses and also got negotiation in the case fees. I admire greatly their services.




Alex S.
Nov 30, 2013
Reviewed from Insider Pages4 star rating

Professional Lawyer My cousin brother hired a lawyer from mission legal center to process all the legal documents required for claiming accidental amount. He got handsome amount as a claim for his accident without any hassles. The amount was more than sufficient to overcome from his troubles. So we always prefer and recommend mission legal center for such cases.




Clive S.
Jul 18, 2013
Reviewed from Insider Pages5 star rating

Personal Injury Attorney Hi Everyone.... Mission Legal Center provides the best and high quality services regarding accident claims. The professional and expert lawyers help us to get our claim. I am fully satisfied with their services.




Keisha Smith
Feb 06, 2013
Reviewed from Google5 star rating

When I was injured in an accident, Mr. David Munoz stepped in and relieved me! With all of his knowledge and his friendly personality, he decreased my stress level during one of the toughest times in my life. Mr. Munoz worked hard to make sure that justice was served. He worked so diligently to keep me updated and alerted me of any important details. I felt extremely comfortable and confident with Mr. Munoz as my attorney! He really takes pride in his profession and does an AMAZING job! I have no complaints!




Steve Clinton
Jul 13, 2012
Reviewed from Google5 star rating

I was very happy to be referred to Mission Legal Center to handle my traffic accident case. The insurance company that represented the person that was responsible for the accident had been pushing me to close the claim on what I thought were unfair terms. I am not in favor of abusing our justice system to file frivilous lawsuits for money not deserved. We were able to settle our case in a timely manner on fair terms. I would highly recommend this firm for their professionalism and customer service.




A Google User
Mar 06, 2012
Reviewed from Google5 star rating

Being new to California I needed legal representation with a DUI accusation. David Munoz proved to be an excellent advocate and sucessfully handled all my legal matters including the DMV hearing with little involvement on my part. I highly recommend Mission Legal Center!




A Google User
Feb 09, 2012
Reviewed from Google5 star rating

I do not regret one bit choosing Mission Legal Center to defend my recent DUI case. David, specifically, went above and beyond for me during my time in need. It is more than obvious that he has a deep devotion to his career and truly looks to get the best possible outcome for his clients. Rosalio as well gives much experience to their practice and together they make an outstanding team. I recommend this firm to anyone looking for help in their personal injury or DUI cases.




A Google User
Jul 29, 2011
Reviewed from Google5 star rating

I met with a number of attorneys, but after I met David Munoz, I stopped looking. He took a very personal interest in my situation and understood what it meant that my issue was affecting everything in my life. I would refer anyone looking for a personal injury attorney to David Munoz. Thanks for everything David.




TAMIKA
Dec 31, 2010
Mission Legal Center Review on Avvo5 star rating

MR.MUNOZ WAS A VERY GOOD LAWYER AND VERY HELPFUL I WILL SEND OTHER PEOPLE TO HIM FOR HELP HE VERY FAST AND RESPONSIVE AND TRUSTWORTHY,AND IF I EVERY NEED TO USE HIM AGAIN FOR ANYTHING I WILL,I JUST WANT TO SAY THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING MISTER MUNOZ.